My Social Addiction

Everyday when I wake up and get out of bed 
You're the first thought that pops up in my head 
Just one click I'll have a look 
To see what's really good with my Facebook! 
A comment here and a few likes there
I've only got a few hundred friends but I don't care! 
Read my wall posts and read yours too 
Oops! I liked it by accident, thank God I can undo!
To use you in class is my conviction 
Oh Facebook, you are my social addiction  !


 -Faizan Mahmood (008) 
   
 
Leave a Reply

