Who?.. What? worried?

It’s hard to believe that I didnt know you but a week ago

Now its like your my hero I know all about you your my favorite show

You turned things around bought us back put us on that winning flow

How you did it where you came from doesn’t matter just keep dishing

Television trash tube and trains your a subliminal message

I get hype I have not felt since over a year ago just keep linning

Media has taken from you your peace of mind its about to get real gory

t least you can bank on one thing you really are a LINderella story

Do me a favor and make it work with Melo this country wont let it go

I’m liking the new pad thinking about sleeping on the couch? Thats a NO NO

1 comment
  1. ALindsa said:

    I like this idea, I think we should all meet to talk about it…I had to wing mine b/c I forgot we had this due tonight.

Leave a Reply

